Click to Home
Stay Connected
FacebookTwitterRSS

Go To Search
Holidays
In the event that an approved holiday falls on a Saturday, the previous Friday will be considered as the holiday. If the holiday falls on a Sunday, it will be observed on the following Monday.

2018 Holiday Schedule
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day  Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
Veterans Day (Observed) Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Fall Holiday Friday, November 23
Christmas Eve (half day) Monday, December 24
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019