Click to Home
Stay Connected
FacebookTwitterRSS

Go To Search
Holidays
In the event that an approved holiday falls on a Saturday, the previous Friday will be considered as the holiday. If the holiday falls on a Sunday, it will be observed on the following Monday.

2016 Holiday Schedule
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day  Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Fall Holiday Friday, November 25
Christmas Eve (half day) Friday, December 23
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26
New Year's Day (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2017

2017 Holiday Schedule
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2017
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16
Inauguration Day Friday, January 20
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day  Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day (Observed) Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Fall Holiday Friday, November 24
Christmas Eve (half day) Friday, December 22
Christmas Day Monday, December 25
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018