Click to Home
Stay Connected
FacebookTwitterRSS

Go To Search
Holidays
In the event that an approved holiday falls on a Saturday, the previous Friday will be considered as the holiday. If the holiday falls on a Sunday, it will be observed on the following Monday.

2019 Holiday Schedule
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 21
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day  Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Fall Holiday Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve (half day) Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020