Click to Home
Stay Connected
FacebookTwitterRSS

Go To Search
Holidays
In the event that an approved holiday falls on a Saturday, the previous Friday will be considered as the holiday. If the holiday falls on a Sunday, it will be observed on the following Monday.

2020 Holiday Schedule
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18
Inauguration Day Wednesday, January 20
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day (Observed) Friday, July 5
Liberty Amendments Day Monday, July 19
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25
Fall Holiday Friday, November 26
Christmas Eve (half day) Friday, December 24
Christmas Day (Observed) Friday, December 27
New Year's Day (Observed) Friday, December 31, 2021